KISSIN’ DYNAMITE Sign To Metal Blade Records

Photo by Patrick Schneiderwind

Metal Blade Records have announced signing of KISSIN’ DYNAMITE, one of Germany’s most promising rock bands. Sony Music label Columbia will handle affairs and releases of the group in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

First on the agenda is the release of ‘Ecstasy‘, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE‘s new studio album, on July 6. It is the follow-up to ‘Generation Goodbye‘, (2016), which reached #14 in the official German album charts.

Produced by KISSIN’ DYNAMITE singer Hannes Braun, ‘Ecstasy‘ harks back to the quintet’s unpolished, energy-laden early days, while at the same time marking a turning point in their eleven-year history. In autumn, the group will embark on their first concert tour as special guest since changing labels; from October 26 on KISSIN’ DYNAMITE will accompany POWERWOLF, who are currently breaking all success records, for 16 joint gigs throughout Europe.

Check the first single ‘I’ve Got The Fire’ below.

Track listing ‘Ecstasy‘:
1. I’ve Got The Fire
2. You’re Not Alone
3. Somebody’s Gotta Do It
4. Ecstasy
5. Still Around
6. Superhuman
7. Placebo
8. Breaking The Silence
9. Waging War
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Wild Wind
13. No Time To Wonder

Hannes Braun – vocals
Ande Braun – guitars
Jim Müller – guitars
Steffen Haile – bass
Andi Schnitzer – drums