KORN: Watch Making Of ‘A Different World’ Feat. COREY TAYLOR

KORN‘s making of their track ‘A Different World (feat. SLIPKNOT‘s Corey Taylor)’ from their new album The Serenity Of Suffering can be viewed below.

The Serenity of Suffering was released on October 21 and debuted at number 4 on the US Billboard 200 with 57,000 units, 55,000 of which were pure album sales.

“The Serenity Of Suffering” track listing:

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me