LACUNA COIL Announce New Live Album And Release First Single ‘Bad Things’

Lacuna Coil 2021
Photo credit: Cunene

Italian metal giants LACUNA COIL just announced the release of a new live album, entitled Live From The Apocalypse, to be released on June 25th!

Live From The Apocalypse is the fruit of an unprecedented time. Unlike previous live efforts the Italians, under the yoke of the pandemic, cleverly devised a way for their devoted fan base to hear and see them on stage by organizing a special live stream event performing their latest album, bi in its entirety, in September 2020. This very special show will now be released on vinyl and CD as well as a digital album. The physical album formats come with a bonus DVD featuring the footage of the original live stream.

With “Bad Things,” LACUNA COIL releases a very special single, as the original studio version has only been available as an Amazon exclusive track. As of now the live version is available on all digital platforms!

You can watch the video to “Bad Things” taken from the bonus DVD below.

Live From The Apocalypse track listing:

  1. Anima Nera
  2. Sword Of Anger
  3. Save Me
  4. Now Or Never
  5. Reckless
  6. Through The Flames
  7. Apocalypse
  8. Black Feathers
  9. Under The Surface
  10. The End Is All I Can See
  11. Veneficium
  12. Black Dried Up Heart
  13. Bad Things
  14. Layers Of Time
  15. Black Anima
  16. Save Me (Apocalypse Version)