LACUNA COIL Release Single ‘Save Me’ From New Album

Photo credit: Cunene
Photo credit: Cunene

“Save me” is the third and the last single release before Italian alt metal superstars LACUNA COIL will be releasing their new album Black Anima on October 11th, 2019.

LACUNA COIL previously released two official videos, which belong together, to the singles “Layers Of Time” and “Reckless.” They teamed up with director Roberto Cinardi (aka SaKu), who already worked with the band for many videos such as the award winning “Spellbound” (2009), “I Won’t Tell You” (2010), “End of Time” (2012) and the short film with members of the band DARK PASSENGERS (2012).

Black Anima track listing:

  1. Anima Nera (02:29)
  2. Sword Of Anger (03:54)
  3. Reckless (03:06)
  4. Layers Of Time (04:07)
  5. Apocalypse (04:18)
  6. Now Or Never (04:42)
  7. Under The Surface (04:13)
  8. Veneficium (06:10)
  9. The End Is All I Can See (04:17)
  10. Save Me (04:36)
  11. Black Anima (03:23)
Lacuna Coil Black Anima
Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!