LAMB OF GOD: “512” Song Released


“512”, new song from LAMB OF GOD can be heard below. Song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, VII: Sturm und Drang, which is coming this July via Nuclear Blast Entertainment with whom the band signed a record deal for all territories outside of North America.

VII: Sturm und Drang track listing:

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches

VII: Sturm Und Drang (as various CD and vinyl editions, also as exclusive bundle versions) is available for pre-order now here.