LAMB OF GOD: ‘512’ Video Premiere


Richmond, VA based heavy rock band LAMB OF GOD will release their highly-anticipated seventh full-length album, VII: Sturm und Drang, July 24, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment with whom the band signed a record deal for all territories outside of North America.

LAMB OF GOD have just revealed the brand new, official music video for their recently-released track, ‚512‘. It is directed by Jorge Torres-Torres.

VII: Sturm und Drang track listing:

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches

VII: Sturm Und Drang (as various CD and vinyl editions, also as exclusive bundle versions) is available for pre-order now here.