LAMB OF GOD Reveal ‘VII: Sturm Und Drang’ Tracklisting


Grammy-nominated, chart-topping Richmond, VA based heavy rock band LAMB OF GOD will release their highly-anticipated seventh full-length album, VII: Sturm und Drang, this July via Nuclear Blast Entertainment with whom the band signed a record deal for all territories outside of North America.

This first single, ‘Still Echoes’, was made available on May 18 via digital retailers and streaming services.

Yesterday the band revealed tracklisting for VII: Sturm und Drang, which can be seen below:

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches

VII: Sturm Und Drang (as various CD and vinyl editions, also as exclusive bundle versions) is available for pre-order now here.