LED ZEPPELIN To Release Deluxe ‘Physical Graffiti’ In February


The LED ZEPPELIN reissue campaign continues in 2015, turning the spotlight on the double album “Physical Graffiti”. This is a deluxe 3CD package of Led Zeppelin‘s sixth album, with the original artwork, plus the newly created negative artwork for the companion audio. The original album is newly remastered on 2 CDs; the third CD features previously un-released studio outtakes. Includes a die-cut square slipcase to hold three wallets, booklet, U-card, slipcase prints and a 16 page booklet.

“Physical Graffiti” will be available on February 24th in the UK (25th in North America) in the following formats:

* Double CD – Remastered album packaged in a replica of the original LP jacket.
* Deluxe Edition (3CD) – Remastered album on two discs, plus a third disc of unreleased companion audio.
* Double LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exacting detail.
* Deluxe Edition Vinyl (3LP) – Remastered album and unreleased companion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
* Digital Download – Remastered album and companion audio will both be available in standard and high-definition formats.
* Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes:
– Remastered double album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.
– Companion audio on CD in card wallet featuring new alternate cover art.
– Remastered double album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.
– Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve with new alternate cover art.
– High-definition audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit.
– Hardbound, 96-page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.
– High-quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

“Physical Graffiti” deluxe edition track listing:

Disc One

01. Custard Pie
02. The Rover
03. In My Time Of Dying
04. Houses Of The Holy
05. Trampled Under Foot
06. Kashmir

Disc Two

01. In The Light
02. Bron-Yr-Aur
03. Down By The Seaside
04. Ten Years Gone
05. Night Flight
06. The Wanton Song
07. Boogie With Stu
08. Black Country Woman
09. Sick Again

Companion Audio Disc

01. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)
02. Sick Again (Early Version)
03. In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
04. Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
05. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
06. Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
07. Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)