LEGION MASSACRE Releases Debut EP, ‘Caged and Tortured’

LEGION MASSACRE have released their debut EP “Caged and Tortured”. The EP was mixed and mastered by George Bokos (Ex-Rotting Christ, ex-Nightfall, Stone Cold Dead) at Grindhouse Studios studios.

“Caged and Tortured” track listing:

  1. Caged and Tortured
  2. Mental Slavery
  3. Carnival of Blood
  4. Doomed Society

The  band was formed in 2011 by Stavros Mpont (guitar). Soon Carlos Reyes (vocals/Bass) and Riccardo Grechi (drums) joined the band and the lineup was completed.