LEPROSY Release New Single ‘F.A.E.P’

LEPROSY officially presents their newest single “F.A.E.P.” This is the second track to be publicly released by the group. As the production process of their first record advances, more news are gradually revealed.

F.A.E.P.” (Factions of Anarchy/Endless Policies), showcases a more mid-tempo approach by the band, with a more elaborate introduction. Proving the evolution of the band’s musicians throughout the years, even after a long hiatus, the veteran members from the Metal scene in the state of Goiás play Extreme Metal of the highest caliber.

The song has just been officially released on all the streaming platforms. Users of Spotify (link below), Deezer, ITunes, Google Play, Napster, Tidal, Amazon, Music Amazon and many others can check out this heavyweight work of art from the brazilian Death Metal scene.

LEPROSY line up:
Allan Paulino – Vocals
Rinaldo Macedo – Guitars
Remus Silva – Bass
Lord Biula – Drums