LIMP BIZKIT To Release New Album ‘Limp Bizkit Still Sucks’ This Weekend

Fred Durst Performs With New Look

LIMP BIZKIT will release their long-awaited new album, Limp Bizkit Still Sucks, this Sunday, October 31. You can see the cover art below.

The tentative track listing for the opus runs as follows:

01. “Out Of Style”
02. “Dirty Rotten Bizkit”
03. “Dad Vibes”
04. “Turn It Up, B*tch”
05. “Don’t Change”
06. “You Bring Out The Worst In Me”
07. “Love The Hate”
08. “Barnacle”
09. “Empty Hole”
10. “Pill Popper”
11. “Snacky Poo”
12. “Goodbye”

Last month, LIMP BIZKIT released a new single called “Dad Vibes”. The track, which was originally premiered during the band’s concert at Lollapalooza in July, was made available via Suretone Records and ADA.