Listen To New KORN’s Song, ‘Take Me’


You can listen to brand new KORN song, “Take Me”, below. Song is taken from band’s forthcoming album, “The Serenity Of Suffering”, which comes out October 21 via Roadrunner Records.

“The Serenity Of Suffering” track listing:

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me