Listen To SHOCKPROOF’s ‘The Will The Reason And The Wire’ Album In Full

Shockproof promo

Today, Metal Addicts premieres The Will The Reason and The Wire, which is the third album by Rome’s veteran metallers SHOCKPROOF.

Official release date if March 6th, and the album will be released via Time To Kill Records.

Formed in Rome in 2013, SHOCKPROOF is a skilled power trio that serves up a variety of styles and song structures, drawing influences from classic heavy metal, old school thrash metal, punk and hardcore, in the vein of classic Anthrax, Motorhead and Voivod.

The follow-up to More Broken Chains (2018) will display an updated sound while maintaining every bit of the band’s trademark aggression.

The Will The Reason and The Wire track listing:

01. Lazes and Fractures
02. Clever people
03. Reversal
04. Raise
05. The Fact 
06. N. I. M. N. 
07. Mover
08. Dogma Free United
09. The Endless Wire
10. Lonely Song for the Silent Brave

Shockproof The Will The Reason and The Wire