LIVIDITY Set To Return With ‘Perverseverance’

Photo courtesy of Lividity’s Facebook page

Illinois-based porn-grinders LIVIDITY will return with a vengeance this fall with the release of Perverseverance. The band’s seventh full-length album features 12 of their most guttural, brutal and unapologetically deviant songs to date.

Check out album track “Kill Then F*ck” below.

Metal Age Productions will release Perverseverance November 30 on digital, CD, gatefold vinyl and limited-edition collection vinyl box set. Pre-orders available here.

Perverseverance is LIVIDITY‘s first offering of new material in nearly 9 years. The album finds the band on a relentless quest for world domination. Disturbing, yet majestic; Perverseverance is the ultimate shock album for the masses!

“This is the album we have been striving to create our whole lives! Every riff, beat and pattern has meaning! A little slice from each album within each song! The perfect combination of grooves, grinds and breakdowns that will melt faces complimented with great studio production… We are very proud of this album!”

Perverseverance features guest vocals by Dan Klein (Fin), Anthony Voight (Gorgasm, Sarcophagy). The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Iron Hand Audio-Chicago and engineered by Dan Klein, produced by Dan Klein and LIVIDITY. Cover artwork by Daemorph Art, with graphic layout by Dodo Datel (Galadriel).

Perverseverance  track listing:

01. Kill Then F**k
02. Pussy Horde
03. Meat for the Beast
04. Cumming With Labial Pulp
05. Whore Destroyer
06. Bitch Cunt F**k
07. Violated in the Vatican
08. Parasitic Infestation
09. Something´s Dead
10. Tampered Flesh
11. Pussy Lover-Salivation
12. Perverseverance

[bandcamp width=350 height=470 album=273735379 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false]