Lullaby Versions Of ANTHRAX Out Now

ANTHRAX: Listen To ‘Breathing Lightning’ Song Preview

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has just released “Lullaby Versions Of Anthrax” via Roma Music Group. Audio samples can be heard at this location and “Madhouse” can be streamed via YouTube below.

“Lullaby Versions Of Anthrax” track listing:

01. Antisocial
02. Caught In A Mosh
03. A.I.R.
04. Neon Knights
05. Indians
06. Among The Living
07. Madhouse

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the largest line of pop music lullabies in the world, with an incredibly diverse catalog of genres that includes Pop, Rock (classic and modern), Soundtracks, Country, Alternative, Metal, New Wave, Indie, Reggae/Ska, and Singer Songwriter.