MARTY FRIEDMAN Releasing New Album ‘Wall of Sound’ This September, This Is the Lead Single

Reputed as the best guitarist that played with Megadeth, Marty Friedman is to release his thirteenth solo album (?!?) “Wall of Sound” that will be available on September, 04th via Prosthetic Records.

Marty Friedman is living in Tokyo, Japan since 2003 and recorded the most well suceeded Megadeth album: “Rust In Peace”.

The opening track “Self Pollution” is available as the record’s lead single and can be streamed below.

The effort features Marty at the helm of production, alongside engineer Paul Fig (Ghost, Rush, Alice in Chains) and mixer Jens Bogren (Kreator, Opeth, Sepultura).

Furthermore, Queen producer Reinhold Mack handled the mixing on two songs – “Streetlight” and “For a Friend.”

The goods await below.

‘Wall of Sound’ track listing:

1. Self Pollution
2. Sorrow and Madness (featuring Jinxx of Black Veil Brides)
3. Streetlight
4. Whiteworm
5. For a Friend
6. Pussy Ghost (featuring Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven)
7. The Blackest Rose
8. Something To Fight (featuring Jorgen Munkeby of Shining)
9. The Soldier
10. Miracle
11. Last Lament

Watch “Self Pollution” official video here: