MASSACRE Announce New Line-Up

Kam Lee

Florida death metal veterans MASSACRE has just announced new line*up.

Band says in a statement announcing new additions: “WHO IS READY FOR REAL OLD SCHOOL DEATH METAL!!!?We promised you new MASSACRE music and we are not going to let you down!!

“Despite recent setbacks, plans for a new MASSACRE album are still moving full speed ahead and with all guns blazing! The current lineup of legendary Kam Lee and original bassist Michael Borders have been joined by Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER), Jonny Pettersson (GODS FORSAKEN, WOMBBATH, HENRY KANE) Scott Fairfax (MEMORIAM, AS THE WORLD DIES) and drummer Brynjar Helgeton!! Prepare for the raw, uncompromising sound you expect from MASSACRE!!

As previously reported, drummer Jeramie Kling and guitarist Taylor Nordberg recently announced departure from the band.

MASSACRE‘s latest album, Back From Beyond, was released in 2014.