MASSIVE Release New Track ‘Destination Somewhere’


Aussie hard rockers MASSIVE have released a brand new song – the title track – from their upcoming new album, “DESTINATION SOMEWHERE“.

Due to be released next Friday, April 22nd, “DESTINATION SOMEWHERE” was written during and draws inspiration from the thousands of miles the band has spent on the road and features ten new balls-to-the-wall rock anthems.

Listen to the title track “DESTINATION SOMEWHERE” below.

MASSIVE drummer JARROD MEDWIN comments, “We pretty much named the album after this song because it just summed us up. We were just always on the road; we were living in a van, never home, didn’t know where we were going next.

It’s a very feel-good kind of rock anthem” adds frontman BRAD MARR. “Destination Somewhere is what Massive is all about.

Full track list:

1. One for the Road
2. Blood Money Blues
3. Sinking Ship
4. The Fall
5. Made of Stone
6. Destination Somewhere
7. Up in Smoke
8. Circus
9. The Way It’s Always Been
10. Beaten Dog