MASTER Release Title Track From Upcoming Album ‘Vindictive Miscreant’

Master band

Death metal legends MASTER unleash their much awaited full length album this year titled ‘Vindictive Miscreant’. It’s the perfect encapsulation of their trademark gritty sound backed with experience and skills. Few bands were able to continue on the path they carved in, and over three and a half decades later, MASTER still do it with remarkable aplomb. They’ve set standards for bands, old and new, to follow.

There’s nothing here that doesn’t reek of pure integrity, passion for the art form and flawless execution in delivering what they’ve set out to achieve. They’ve been doing it for decades and they’re only honing their craft. This time they’re hungry. ‘Vindictive Miscreant’ is among MASTER‘s strongest albums and it will blow you away with its vitriolic intensity, riffing prowess and memorability. It makes death metal relevant again.

You can now stream the ‘Vindictive Miscreant’ title track below.

‘Vindictive Miscreant’ track listing:

1. Vindictive Miscreant 05:06
2. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
3. Replaced
4. The Inner Strength Of The Demon
5. The Book
6. Engulfed In Paranoia
7. The Impossible Of Dreams
8. Stand Up And Be Counted

‘Vindictive Miscreant’ can be pre-ordered at this location.

Line up:

Paul Speckmann – Vocals, Bass
Zdenek Pradlovsky – Drums
Aleš Nejezchleba – Guitars and solos

Master Vindictive Miscreant