MAYHEM Release New Single ‘Falsified And Hated’

Mayhem 2019
Photo credit: Ester Segarra

Today True Norwegian Black Metal masters MAYHEM release the third single of their highly anticipated sixth studio album Daemon.

You can listen to “Falsified And Hated” below.

Daemon track listing:

  1. The Dying False King
  2. Agenda Ignis
  3. Bad Blood 
  4. Malum
  5. Falsified And Hated
  6. Aeon Daemonium
  7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
  8. Daemon Spawn
  9. Of Worms And Ruins
  10. Invoke The Oath
Mayhem Daemon
Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!