MAYHEM Release New Song ‘Worthless Abominations Destroyed’

Mayhem 2019
Photo credit: Ester Segarra

True Norwegian Black Metal legends MAYHEM releases the highly anticipated first single off their upcoming sixth studio album Daemon, which comes out October 25th.

Listen to “Worthless Abominations Destroyed” below.

Teloch states: “After teasing you guys for over 6 months, it’s finally time to show you what we have been up to in the studio this summer. Here’s ‘Worthless Abominations Destroyed,’ a track that was made with the intention to have this ‘all is lost and hopeless’ feeling.”

Daemon track listing:

  1. The Dying False King
  2. Agenda Ignis
  3. Bad Blood 
  4. Malum
  5. Falsified And Hated
  6. Aeon Daemonium
  7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
  8. Daemon Spawn
  9. Of Worms And Ruins
  10. Invoke The Oath