MEGADETH Reveals New Album Track Listing


In yesterday’s chat on MEGADETH‘s official club, Cyber Army, band’s mainman Dave Mustaine has revealed track listing of MEGADETH‘s upcoming album. Check it right below:

01. Death From Within
02. Fatal Illusion
03. Conquer… Or Die!
04. Lying In State
05. Me Hate You
06. The Emperor’s New Clothes
07. Dystopia
08. Bullet To The Brain
09. Last Dying Wish
10. Post American World
11. Look Who’s Talking
12. The Threat Is Real
13. Poisonous Shadows
14. Melt The Ice Away (BUDGIE cover)
15. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)

The new MEGADETH album will be the band’s first with LAMB OF GOD drummer Chris Adler and ANGRA guitarist Kiko Loureiro who joined the band earlier this year following the departures of drummer Shawn Drover and guitarist Chris Broderick.