MEGASNAKE Unleash Video For New Single ‘Sun Don’t Shine’

Finnish heavy rock power quartet MEGASNAKE has released their first single “Sun Don’t Shine“. Band’s line-up is singer Richard Tipe Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica’s live line-up), drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina). Make sure to check out the new music video for “Sun Don’t Shine” below.

Just lately the band signed a record deal with Inverse Records and now the first single has seen the light of day. MEGASNAKE describes the song as “nice summer song“.

MEGASNAKE is a four piece Rock band from Finland, who carry their name with dignity and pride. MEGASNAKE is out to have a good time, putting smiles on peoples faces (and their own) with high energy rock’n’roll. As far as previous history goes (former bands/projects etc.) the MEGASNAKE gentlemen sure have it and then some.

Having been around the block several times the guys also know how to take their music seriously, while not themselves too seriously. The MEGASNAKE gents say: “We might grow older but we’ll never grow up”.