METAL ALLEGIANCE Release Their ‘Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty’

Thrash metal supergroup, Metal Allegiance are releasing their second effort today (September 07th). With four core members the bassist David Ellefson (Megadeth), the guitarist Alex Skolnick (Testament), the drummer Mike Portnoy (The Winery Dogs, ex-Dream Theater), and the bassist and keyboards Mark Menghi, guest appearances are a common thing to this supergroup.

In “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty,” the guest list is vocalist John Bush (Armored Saint, ex-Anthrax), Floor Jansen (Nightwish, ex-After Forever), Mark Tornillo (Accept), Max Cavalera (Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy, ex-Sepultura), Troy Sanders (Mastodon), and  others.

Metal Allegiance “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty” is released via Shiniagmi Records/Nuclear Blast