Metal Blade To Re-Issue MERCYFUL FATE Albums ‘In the Shadows’ And ‘Time’ As Part Of Their Originals-Series


Metal Blade to re-issue MERCYFUL FATE albums ‘In the Shadows’ and ‘Time’ as part of their Originals-series!

Metal Blade have announced announce re-issues of the MERCYFUL FATE albums ‘In The Shadows‘ and ‘Time‘ on the 26th of August!

In The Shadows‘ will be released on 180 g black vinyl as well as on purple blue marbled vinyl (ltd. 300) and old oak marbled vinyl (ltd. 200). ‘Time‘ will be released on 180 g black vinyl as well as on bone colored vinyl (ltd. 300) and bronze marbled vinyl (ltd. 200).

The vinyls are part of the Metal Blade Originals series that started earlier this year with the re-issues of the SLAYER titles Show No Mercy‘, Hell Awaits, Haunting The Chapel and Live Undead!

The MERCYFUL FATE vinyls will be released with 400g heavy cardboard spine sleeves (inside out print), 60x60cm two-sided artwork posters and 250g inserts.

Pre-order your copies now at EMP or at their ebay-store!

Available titles in the Metal Blade Originals series:
Slayer – Show No Mercy
Slayer – Hell Awaits
Slayer – Live Undead
Slayer – Haunting The Chapel
Nasty Savage – Nasty Savage
Nasty Savage – Indulgence
Fates Warning – Awaken The Guardian
Fates Warning – Night On Bröcken
Six Feet Under – Haunted
Six Feet Under – Warpath