METALLICA Releases ’25 Nights Down Under’ 50 CD Live Box Set

METALLICA Have Mastered the Loudest Album Ever

METALLICA announced the release of a 50 CD box set, “Nights Down Under“, chronicling the band’s tours of Australia and New Zealand in 2010 and 2013. It is now available for purchase at this location for just $395.00.

Titled “25 Nights Down Under“, the collection features material recorded from 25 different shows spanning September through November 2010, and then a handful of shows from February and March, 2013.  It includes the 62 different originals, covers and rarities. “The God That Failed,” “Dyers Eve,” “Trapped Under Ice,” and “The Call of Ktulu” all make appearances in the set.