MONNIER Sign To Horror Pain Gore Death Productions & Announce Self-Titled Compilation Album

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed transcontinental Grindcore act MONNIER. Their compilation album “Monnier” is up now for pre-order and will be released April 23rd on CD and Digital formats, along with T-Shirts / Bundles. MONNIER features Makiko Suda of Flagitious Idiosyncrasy In The Dilapidation and Jasper of Infested Art/Days Of Desolation.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome MONNIER to the roster with the compilation album “Monnier“! A transcontinental Grindcore assault, MONNIER features Makiko Suda of Flagitious Idiosyncrasy In The Dilapidation and Jasper of Infested Art/Days Of Desolation.

The band’s name is likely inspired by Blanche Monnier, a French woman who was famous for being locked in a small room by her mother for 25 years in the late 19th/early 20th century.

Monnier” showcases the bands two vicious, violent EP’s that are full of technical, ripping madness. Sixteen tracks of face-melting, blistering Grindcore! For fans of Assück, Discordance Axis, Gridlink, Insect Warfare, Mortalized, Nasum, Noisear, Pig Destroyer, Retortion Terror, Self Deconstruction, Unholy Grave and Wormrot

You can listen to the track “The Abyss” below.

“Monnier” Track Listing:

1. The Abyss
2. Writhe In Agony
3. Unwritten Letters
4. Doomsday
5. Dim Light
6. Burning Disgrace
7. Excruciation
8. Depletion
9. 指に絡まる長い髪
10. 深く鋭い爪の痕
11. 道理の隙間
12. 情動
13. 仄暗い光
14. 静寂のけたたましさ
15. 冷たく湿った壁
16. 鏡