MOONLIGHT HAZE Release ‘De Rerum Natura’

Founded in 2018 by Chiara Tricarico and Giulio Capone, Moonlight Haze are a Power Symphonic metal band that includes members and ex-members of Temperance, Elvenking, Sound Storm, Teodasia and Overtures.
This group of talented and experienced musicians gathered to write and perform powerful yet melodic metal songs with catchy choruses and folk elements that give them a very distinctive feel.
The band’s debut album ‘De Rerum Natura’ features eleven tracks where melody and power are intertwined to take you on a new and fresh power metal  journey. The song ‘Time’ also features some very special guest appearances by Mark Jansen (Epica) and Laura Macrì (MaYaN).
‘De Rerum Natura’ was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio in San Marino, Italy.

Read our review here.