MORA PROKAZA Release New Song ‘Im Not Yours’

Mora Prokaza

Extreme Belarusian Avant Garde duo MORA PROKAZA are now releasing the third brand new track taken from their forthcoming album By Chance. The album is scheduled for release on July 3rd, 2020. Music video for the new offering “Im Not Yours” can be seen below.

The extreme Bellarusians previously revealed the album details of By Chance like the cover artwork and track-list.

By Chance track listing:

1. WIMG (2:41)
2. Im Not Yours (3:39)
3. Check It (3:36)
4. Im A Human (2:41)
5. I See It This Way (6:08)
6. Madonna (3:19)
7. Be There (3:30)
8. Sorry Man (3:11)
9. Blacker Than Black (3:01)

Mora Prokaza By Chance