‘MOTÖRHEAD Through The Ages’ Video Game Released!

Your attention, please, Motörhead and video games fans! Now you can join the two things you love the most: Motörhead music and video games, or video games and Motörhead music. The order doesn’t matter.

Motörhead and Haemimont Games have released a video game titled “Motörhead Through The Ages”, available now.

The game is available for these platforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Windows PC and Mac. Trailer can be viewed below.

“Motörhead Through The Ages” was concieved back in 2014 by the band’s fan Achim Heidelauf, Lemmy Kilmister and the Haemimont team. Guitarist Phil Campbell said:

“Lemmy was so excited about this game, and when he wasn’t having the time of his life, he would always be sending new designs over to the game studio. I’m delighted with the result, as I know Lemmy would have been, and for any Motörhead fan, this is another amazing way to connect with the band.”

Jens Drinkwater of Global Merchandising Services comments:

“‘Motörhead Through The Ages’ lives and breathes Motörhead, head to toe! The team at Haemimont took incredible care to deliver a truly authentic experience, with the help of the band I have no doubt this has been accomplished.”

Track list in the game:

  • “Motörhead” – “Motörhead”, 1977
  • “Overkill – “Overkill”, 1979
  • “Stay Clean – “Overkill, 1979
  • “Bomber – “Bomber”, 1979
  • “Ace Of Spades – “Ace Of Spades”, 1980
  • “Jail Bait – “Ace Of Spades”, 1980
  • “Love Me Like A Reptile – “Ace Of Spades”, 1980
  • “We Are The Road Crew – “Ace Of Spades”, 1980
  • “Killed By Death – “No Remorse”, 1984
  • “Iron Fist – “Iron Fist”, 1985
  • “End Of Time – “Aftershock”, 2013
  • “Paralyzed – “Aftershock”, 2013
  • “Queen Of The Damned – “Aftershock”, 2013

Purchase the game here.

Watch the trailer here: