MOTÖRHEAD Premieres New Single ‘Electricity’


MOTÖRHEAD have released first official single and lyric video for song ‘Electricity’. Song is taken from band’s forthcoming album, ‘Bad Magic’, which will be released on August 28th.

‘Electricity’ can be heard and seen below via YouTube.

“Bad Magic” track listing:

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil (THE ROLLING STONES cover)


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!