MOTÖRHEAD’s Two Final Shows To Be Released On CD, DVD And Blu-Ray In May


They were the Kings of the Road. They lived on it. They loved it and the fans loved them!

Never was the spirit of MOTÖRHEAD more alive than when they were on tour, shake, rattle and rolling audiences to within an inch of their lives thanks to that indomitable cocktail of power, purpose and head-crunching volume. In fact, after four decades of bone-pulverizing duty, MOTÖRHEAD were still enjoying sold-out gigs worldwide.

On November 20th and 21st 2015, at the Zenith in Munich, Germany, UDR Records made the decision to record – what happened to be the very last live shows ever recorded – and MOTÖRHEAD proceeded to deliver two storming sold out shows. Where there had once been almost too-fast breakneck pace, there was measured yet still thunderous rock’n’roll served up only as they could, Phil Campbell playing better and better, and Mikkey Dee elevating the art of drumming to the superlative heights which made him one of metal’s most coveted skinsmen.

Titled “Clean Your Clock”, the set will be made available in the following formats:

* Colored double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art
* Standalone audio CD
* DVD of the show with audio CD
* Blu-ray of the show with audio CD
* Boxset which contains the colored double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art, DVD of the show with audio CD and the MOTÖRHEAD metal medal
* A limited-edition boxset will be available through the UDR shop and will contain the MOTÖRHEAD medal in silver or gold
* Also available as a digital download

“Clean Your Clock” track listing:

01. Start – 00:00:00
02. Live Intro – 00:01:06
03. Bomber – 00:02:44
04. Stay Clean – 00:06:06
05. Metropolis – 00:09:41
06. When The Sky Comes Looking For You – 00:14:33
07. Over The Top – 00:18:16
08. Guitar Solo – 00:21:10
09. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch – 00:23:08
10. Lost Woman Blues – 00:28:39
11. Rock It – 00:34:07
12. Orgasmatron – 00:36:52
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1 – 00:43:28
14. Drum Solo – 00:45:18
15. Doctor Rock Pt 2 – 00:49:54
16. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power – 00:52:11
17. No Class – 00:58:08
18. Ace Of Spades – 01:01:07
19. Whorehouse Blues – 01:08:01
20. Overkill – 01:14:05

“Clean Your Clock” will be made available on May 27.