MUNICIPAL WASTE Releases New Album Title Track ‘Slime And Punishment’

Richmond, Virginia’s thrashers MUNICIPAL WASTE will unleash their latest piece of toxic detritus, “Slime And Punishment” on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band releases the brand new single and title track off the upcoming album. Check out the 360 visualizer for the song below.

“Slime And Punishment” Track Listing:

1. Breathe Grease
2. Enjoy The Night
3. Dingy Situations
4. Shrednecks
5. Poison The Preacher
6. Bourbon Discipline
7. Parole Violators
8. Slime And Punishment
9. Amateur Sketch
10. Excessive Celebration
11. Low Tolerance
12. Under The Waste Command
13. Death Proof
14. Think Fast

The album will be available in the following formats:
– CD Jewel
– CD Jewel + Bandana (Limited to 250 worldwide)
– NB Anniversary Green Vinyl (Limited to 300 worldwide)
– Clear Vinyl (Limited to 300 worldwide)
– Green with Yellow Splatter Vinyl (Limited to 500 worldwide)
– Bottle Green Vinyl (Limited to 2,300 worldwide)
– Black Vinyl

Pre-order “Slime And Punishment” in the format of your choice here.