MVRDVRKVLTVR Release Debut EP ‘Mauled by Savagery’


MVRDVRKVLTVR have released their first EP on March 23 titled Mauled by Savagery.

MVRDVRKVLTVR is a new blackened death metal project exploring the destructive forces residing behind the seemingly mundane aspects of everyday life. The record seeks to reveal the savagery beneath the veneer of civilization and the way the world’s inhabitants are daily subject to it. Humans, in truth, all share one culture — the KVLTVR of MVRDVR. And every government conceived by humans is subject to the same universal law — that of STRENGTH and POWER — the only TRVE law.

Mauled by Savagery track listing:

  1. Invocation
  2. Worthless Sacrifice
  3. Death in her Mercy
  4. The Wall
  5. Lord Deceiver
  6. Strength is the Only Trve Law
  7. Doxology

You can stream entire EP via YouTube below or on the group’s Bandcamp page.