NECROPHOBIC Announces Release Of New EP ‘Pesta’

Swedish devil worshippers NECROPHOBIC have announced the release of a brand new 2-track EP “Pesta” that will be released digitally and on limited 7” on August 11th, 2017.

Pesta” gives you a glimpse into NECROPHOBIC’s upcoming studio album which is scheduled to be out in early 2018. The exact release date of the yet untitled album will be revealed in the upcoming weeks.

The title track of the EP is a brand new song, offering NECROPHOBIC’s typical trademarks with its evil vocals, battering drums and the wicked guitar harmonies from the notorious guitar duo Ramstedt/Bergebäck. The second song is a re-recorded version of the classic demo track “Slow Asphyxiation“.

The 7” version is on pre-order in various online stores as of now! As it is limited to a total of 1000 hand-numbered copies, you better be fast and grab this nice little gem of real Swedish blackened death metal in one of the following vinyl colours:

Black vinyl: limited to 600 copies
Silver vinyl: limited to 200 copies
White vinyl: limited to 100 copies – exclusively available at CM Distro
Clear vinyl: limited to 100 copies – exclusively sold at the Cudgel stand on PartySan Open Air

You can pre-order the vinyls here.