NERO DI MARTE Launch Live Video For ‘L’Arca & Sisyphos’

Nero Di Marte

The Italian experimentalists of NERO DI MARTE have released a live video for the tracks “L’Arca” and “Sisyphos“, which were recorded during the band’s set at Roadburn Redux on April 16 – 18 . This was the first time the band played live in their brand-new line-up that includes guitarist Alessio Cattaneo and bassist Georgio Figà TalamancaNERO DI MARTE’s set during the online festival can be viewed

The band comments: “We’re happy to publicly share the set we recorded for Roadburn Redux 2021… Even if the experience was online, it was an awesome event which brought us together by sharing new, forward thinking music. It was an honor to be a part of it. We’re now hard at work on new material in the hope that things will open back up soon.

NERO DI MARTE have previously revealed their brand new (live) line-up! Guitar player Francesco D’Adamo and bass player Andrea Burgio have decided to part ways with the band due to personal reasons. Alessio Cattaneo will take over axe duties and Georgio Figà Talamanca will present on bass from now on.

Immoto Tracklisting:
1. Sisyphos 
2. L’Arca 
3. Immoto
4. Semicerchi
5. La Casa del Diavolo
6. Irradia
7. La Fuga 

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!