Listen To New CANNIBAL CORPSE Song, ‘Inhumane Harvest’

Cannibal Corpse

CANNIBAL CORPSE have dropped a new track, “Inhumane Harvest,” which can be listened to below.

The song is taken from band’s upcoming album, which is apparently titled Violence Unimagined. Band promised more details to be released later today.

For now, enjoy the new song:

Violence Unimagined track listing:

  1. Murderous Rampage
  2. Necrogenic Resurrection
  3. Unhumane Harvest
  4. Comdenation Contagion
  5. Surround, Kill, Devour
  6. Ritual Annihilation
  7. Follow the Blood
  8. Bound and Burned
  9. Slowly Sawn
  10. Overtorture
  11. Cerements of the Flayed