New MEGADETH Lineup Performs Live For The First Time (Video)


Last night (July 18) MEGADETH‘s new lineup made its live debut at the Festival D’été De Québec in Quebec City featuring guitarist Kiko Loureiro (ANGRA) and drummer Chris Adler (LAMB OF GOD).

Setlist was as follows:

01. Hangar 18
02. Wake Up Dead
03. In My Darkest Hour
04. Skin O’ My Teeth
05. Sweating Bullets
06. Tornado Of Souls
07. Dawn Patrol
08. Poison Was The Cure
09. Trust
10. Kingmaker
11. A Tout Le Monde
12. She-Wolf
13. Symphony Of Destruction
14. Peace Sells
15. Cold Sweat (THIN LIZZY cover)
16. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due

Below you can see fan-filmed video footage: