NICUMO Album ‘Storms Arise’ Enters Official Finnish Charts On Position #12

Finnish melancholic metal band NICUMO released their sophomore album titled “Storms Arise” via Inverse Records. It’s been four years since their previous album “The End Of Silence” which entered the official Finnish charts on 24th position. One might say ‘easy does it’ because this time they entered on position #12.

Aki Pusa from NICUMO says: “This is just awesome! We didn’t only just improve our position in chart or made our new personal record. We reached higher position than any other new release on the chart. So in fact that means that Storms Arise is the best selling new album of the week! And that’s f*cking something!” 

“Storms Arise” Track list:
1. The Dawn
2. Old World Burning
3. Beyond Horizon
4. Unholy War
5. Death, Let Go
6. Guilt
7. Poltergeist
8. If This Is Your God, I Don’t Need One
9. Sirens
10. Aiolos
11. Dream Too Real

Listen to the “Storms Arise” album on Spotify.

Check out the music video from the first single “Death, Let Go” below: