NIGHTFALL Share Bass Play-Through For ‘Darkness Forever’ By New Bassist VASILIKI BIZA

Nightfall 2020

Greek metal masters NIGHTFALL have released an official bass play-through video for the track “Darkness Forever” from their latest album At Night We Prey. In addition, the band introduces their new bassist Vasiliki Biza who can be seen performing the track in the video. Check out the playthrough and new bass player below.

NIGHTFALL comment: ”We are very happy we are gonna work with Vailiki Biza. Apart from her skills with the 4-string, she is a very active person with interesting ideas she gladly shares with the rest of the band. We can’t wait to hit the road.

Vasiliki Biza comments: ”I’m excited about working with the mighty NIGHTFALL. One of the most important Greek metal bands with a great discography and point of view. As a female musician with years of participation in the independent music scene, I feel confident about our collaboration. Our passion for music is on the same frequency and I believe that this will have a positive impact on all of you who will meet us in the upcoming steps. I ‘m looking forward to start playing live soon.

At Night We Prey track listing:

1. She Loved the Twilight
2. Killing Moon
3. Darkness Forever
4. Witches
5. Giants of Anger
6. Temenos
7. Meteor Gods
8. Martyrs of the Cult of the Dead (Agita)
9. At Night We Prey           
10. Wolves in Thy Head

Nightfall At Night We Prey