NO RAZA Release Best-Of Compilation ‘The Best Of No Raza’

Death Metal heavyweights NO RAZA have released a best-of compilation, which is out now on powerhouse label Noble Demon!

Furthermore NO RAZA just recently released a brand new video clip for the track “Atrición” and you can check it out below!

Formed in 1997 in Colombia, South America, now based in Florida, US, NO RAZA belongs to one of the most eclectic acts the scene has to offer. More than two decades of energetic and relentless soundscapes, which not only led the band to play the most important and biggest festivals in South America, but also to share the stage with well known acts all around the globe, are now featured on their brand new compilation.

The Best Of No Raza” is a remarkable journey through 24 years of career and a true imposing testimony entirely in the name of Death Metal.

Vocalist and guitarist Juan Cano states:

The Best Of No Raza‘ is a compilation that we have created with the most representative songs throughout our history, a journey through our entire discography with a select repertoire loaded with classic death metal sounds and intense lyrics, which have been constructed and marked an ideology that encompasses the human being in all its aspects, through its existence on this earthly plane.

“The Best Of No Raza” Tracklist:

Transcending Material Sins

  1. 1. Ancient Wars
  2. 2. On The Verge of Dying Out
  3. 3. Sail in Rot
  4. 4. Reborn
  5. 5. Fratricide
  6. 6. Atrición
  7. 7. En Carne y Hueso
  8. When Chaos Reigns
  9. 1. Evil’s Seed
  10. 2. Corderos al Abismo
  11. 3. Débil Hombre
  12. 4. Contaminated Roots
  13. 5. Tiempos Malditos
  14. 6. Muerte por Traición
  15. Misantropía
  16. 1. Lloverá Sangre en el Barro
  17. 2. Ríos de Sangre
  18. 3. La Marcha
  19. 4. Hipocresía
  20. 5. Profetas
  21. Del Poder a la Muerte
  22. 1. Tierra Desconocida
  23. 2. Involución
  24. 3. La Danza de la Destrucción