OMNIUM GATHERUM Reveals Cover Artwork And Tracklisting For New Album ‘The Burning Cold’

OMNIUM GATHERUM‘s new studio album “The Burning Cold” will see a worldwide release on August 31st! The band has now revealed the cover artwork, which was once again created by Olli-Pekka Lappalainen, who has been responsible for every single artwork for the band since the very first demo.

“The Burning Cold” tracklisting:

  1. The Burning
  2. Gods Go First
  3. Refining Fire
  4. Rest In Your Heart
  5. Over The Battlefield
  6. The Fearless Entity
  7. Be The Sky
  8. Driven By Conflict
  9. The Frontline
  10. Planet Scale
  11. Cold