One Man Death Metal Band GROTESQUE CEREMONIUM Stream New Track ‘Burning At The Stake’


A co-release between SATANATH RECORDS with More Hate Productions: New album “DEMONIC INQUISITION” from Turkish one man death metal band GROTESQUE CEREMONIUM is set to be unleased on JUNE 15TH. The debut full length is a concept album about medieval dark times and inquisitions during the middle ages where all punishment methods were performed by demons and Baphomets evil army against all believers of God. Lyrical themes touch upon witchcraft, demonic punishments and tortures in the depths of hell and the satanic temple of Baphomet. Dedicated to all evil goats worldwide with eight new songs plus an Incantation cover song “Profanation“.

The band’s single “BURNING AT THE STAKE” can be heard below.

You can pre-order the new album “Demonic Inquisitionhere.

Album Tracklist:

1. Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments (4:52)
2. Demonic Inquisition (6:28)
3. Burned At The Stake (3:08)
4. Malefizhaus & Hexengefangnis (5:24)
5. Barbaric Apostasy (5:49)
6. Agonized Screams Of The Damned (3:53)
7. In The Cauldrons Of Hell (4:47)
8. Crushing Morbid Death (2:53)
9. Profanation (Incantation cover) (5:04)

Album Length: 42:23