OUTERBURST Release Lyric Video For ‘Nightmare’


OUTERBURST, new project by bass player and producer Santo Clemenzi (From The Depth/5th Element), has released a lyric video for “Nightmare”, song taken from debut EP “Phase A: Kaishi” to be released on February 1st. Lyric video can be seen below.

Besides band line up with Michael Gildner on vocals, Erik Peabody on guitars and Massimo Goletti on drums, OUTERBURST also features as guest musicians former Labyrinth singer Roberto Tiranti on vocals, Paolo Fosso (Armonite) on Keyboards and Raffaele “Raffo” Albanese (From The Depth) on lead guitar on song “Reborn”, guitarist Riccardo Piroli on lead guitars on “Release The Brake” and “Nightmare”.