OVATE Will Debut On June 1st Via Soulseller Records

Soulseller Records proudly presents the debut album of OVATE – Black Metal featuring live members of Taake and Gorgoroth!
OVATE were founded by Aindiachaí (Guitars/Bass) and Brodd (Drums) in their quest through pagan landscapes, spewing forth some of the most epic and venomous Black Metal in a way that is presented so little in modern day. Guest vocalists on the album are Hoest (TaakeGorgoroth), V’gandr (Helheim & Taake), Eld (Krakow & Aeternus & Gravdal), Ese (Slegest) and Ødemark (The 3rd Attempt).

Track Listing:
1. Morgenstjerne (7:32)
2. Song til ein orm (6:16)
3. Illhug (7:53)
4. The horned forest king (6:36)
5. Inst I tanken (9:06)

Read our review here.