OVERKILL: Pre-Order For ‘The Grinding Wheel’ Available

OVERKILL To Release ‘Our Finest Hour’ Vinyl Single, Snippet Available

Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL, have recently announced their upcoming eighteenth album, “The Grinding Wheel“, which will be released on February 10, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. A first impression of the mighty thrash inferno has already been published with the lyric video accompanying new track “Our Finest Hour“. Listen to the track here.

Today the pre-order for “The Grinding Wheel” has started!
Pre-order “The Grinding Wheel” digitally and receive ‘Our Finest Hour‘ as IG Track instantly here.
Pre-order “The Grinding Wheel” physically here.

The 7″ single of the song is available on black, clear, green and splatter vinyl and you can order it in our Nuclear Blast shop here.

Here is the track listing for “The Grinding Wheel“:

1. Mean Green Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let’s All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel