OZZY OSBOURNE Appears At First In-Store Signing In 10 Years (Video)

Ozzy Amoeba Signing

Ozzy Osbourne appeared at an in-store signing for the first time in 10 years on Friday, February 21 at Amoeba Records in Hollywood, California. Legendary BLACK SABBATH singer signed copies of his new album, Ordinary Man.

Ordinary Man marks Ozzy‘s first new solo music in almost 10 years. Recorded in Los Angeles, the album features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (GUNS N’ ROSES) on bass and Chad Smith (RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS) on drums. Beyond the core band, Ordinary Man features a number of Ozzy friends and collaborators, including Elton JohnSlashPost Malone and Tom Morello.

Ordinary Man track listing:

1. Straight To Hell (feat. Slash)
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
5. Under The Graveyard
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is The End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy For Tonight
10. It’s A Raid (feat. Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want (Post Malone feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)