OZZY OSBOURNE Releases New Song ‘Degradation Rules’ Feat. TONY IOMMI

Ozzy Osbourne Tony Iommi

Ozzy Osbourne has shared new song from his upcoming album. “Degradation Rules” features Ozzy‘s BLACK SABBATH bandmate Tony Iommi on guitar.

Ozzy Osbourne‘s new album, Patient Number 9, will be released on September 9. You can pre-order the album at Amazon here.

Patient Number 9 track listing:

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9