OZZY OSBOURNE’s New Album Will Include Song With Rapper POST MALONE

Ozzy Osbourne and Post Malone

Ozzy Osbourne has revealed that his new upcoming studio album, Ordinary Man, will include the song “Take What You Want,” which legendary BLACK SABBATH singer previously did with rapper Post Malone and Travis Scott last year.

Final track listing is as follows:

1. Straight To Hell (feat. Slash)
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
5. Under The Graveyard
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is The End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy For Tonight
10. It’s A Raid (feat. Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want (Post Malone feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)

Ozzy Osbourne will release his new solo album, Ordinary Man, on February 21.

Marking his first new solo music in almost 10 years, the album has been preceded by the release of two singles, the No. 1 rock track “Under The Graveyard”, which was followed by “Straight To Hell” featuring GUNS N’ ROSES guitarist Slash. The album’s title track will be available instantly with any pre-order of the album.

Ozzy will be touring with Marilyn Manson as support later this year. Tickets for the tour are available here.

Ozzy Osbourne Ordinary Man