PAGANIZER Premieres New Song From The Upcoming Album; Pre-Orders Available

Scandinavian death metal warmachine, PAGANIZER, have premiered new track “Dehumanized”, which can be heard below. Song is taken from the band’s upcoming album Land of Weeping Soulswhich will be out soon on Transcending Obscurity Records.

Frontman Rogga Johansson comments, “The new album is the best PAGANIZER album, death f**king metal the way it is supposed to be done”.

Pre-orders are now available in various formats on PAGANIZER‘s Bandcamp page.

Land of Weeping Souls track listing:

  1. “Your Suffering Will Be Legendary”
  2. “Dehumanized”
  3. “Forlorn Dreams”
  4. “Land of Weeping Souls”
  5. “The Insanity Never Stops”
  6. “Selfdestructor”
  7. “Death Addicts Posthumous”
  8. “The Buried Undead”
  9. “Soulless Feeding Machine”
  10. “Prey To Death”

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=848813821 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]